Events

Tuesdays Join us for General Trivia and Jam Night

Trivia starts at 7 PM

followed by Jam NIght

Jam Night is Back at Bullfrog's

Hosted by

Cleveland Music Club 

---------------------------------------------------

Test your music knowledge

Wednesday Nights - Play Music Trivia

Starting at 7PM

________________________________

Enjoy

Thursday Nights - Karaoke

Starting at 9PM

_________________________

Live Bands

Friday and Saturday Nights

 

 

 

Entertainment

Fri March 28

Michelle Romary Band (Dance & Rock)

Sat March 29

Less Than 88 (Pop-Dance)

Fri April 4

Ohio Honey (Brit Davidson check out their website)

Sat April 5

V-Mob (Rock/Dance/Boogie/Blues)

Fri April 11

Victory Highway (Rock)

Sat April 12

Tony Koussa and the Element (Funk & Rock)

Fri April 18

New Decade (Rock & Pop)

Fri April 25

Michelle Romary Band (Dance & Rock)

Sat April 26

All-In (Country)

Fri May 2

Ohio Honey (Brit Davidson Check out their Website)

Sat May 3

Victory Highway (Rock)

Fri May 16

Tony Koussa and the Element (Funk & Soul)

Sat May 17

Slowback Gin (Rock)

 


1-440-327-3764
1-440-327-FROG

Hours
Mon - Sat:
Sunday:

11:00 am - 2:30 am
12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Address
33137 Center Ridge Rd.
North Ridgeville, OH 44039


View Larger Map