Events

Tuesdays Join us for General Trivia and Jam Night

Trivia starts at 7 PM

followed by Jam NIght

Jam Night is Back at Bullfrog's

Hosted by

Cleveland Music Club 

---------------------------------------------------

Test your music knowledge

Wednesday Nights - Play Music Trivia

Starting at 7PM

________________________________

Enjoy

Thursday Nights - Karaoke

Starting at 9PM

_________________________

Live Bands

Friday and Saturday Nights

 

 

 

Entertainment

Fri June 27

Kentucky Thunder (Country)

Sat June 28

Yosemight (Pop/Dance)

Fri  July 4

We will be closed for the Holiday

Sat July 5

No Band tonight

Fri July 11

White Noise (Hits from 50's - today)

Sat July 12

Ignoring Daniel (Rock)

Fri July 18

Wixie 1260's

Sat July 19

Jay Guerrero

Fri July 25

TBA

Sat July 26

No Hurry

Fri August 1

Tony Kousse and the Element (Funk/Soul Dance)

Sat August 2

Yosemight (Pop/Dance)

 


1-440-327-3764
1-440-327-FROG

Hours
Mon - Sat:
Sunday:

11:00 am - 2:30 am
12:00 pm - 12:00 am

Address
33137 Center Ridge Rd.
North Ridgeville, OH 44039


View Larger Map